Contacts

Tallinn, Estonia
(Tallinn Shipyard OÜ)
Registration code: 10329451
VAT: EE100058428

Kopli str. 103,
11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 610 2252
shipyard@blrt.eeInvoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Klaipeda, Lithuania
(Vakaru Laivu Remontas, UAB)
Registration code: 142177182
VAT: LT421771811

Minijos str. 180,
LT-93269 Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 483 764
+370 69 945 383
marketing@wsy.lt
Turku, Finland
(Turun Korjaustelakka Oy)

Registration code: 0772456-2
VAT: FI07724562

Navirentie, 21100
Naantali, Finland

Postal address: P.O. Box 212
+358 (0) 244 511
try@turkurepairyard.com
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee


Management

Mr. Andrejus Babachinas
CEO, BLRT Repair Yards

Tallinn, Estonia

Mr. Sergei Kravtsenko
Managing director
+ 372 610 2252
shipyard@blrt.ee






Klaipeda, Lithuania

Mr. Andrius Valantiejus
Managing director
+ 370 46 483 764
marketing@wsy.lt






Turku, Finland

Mr. Johan Backas
Managing director
+ 358 (0) 244 511
try@turkurepairyard.com


Marketing department

Market Research and Analytics Manager
Mr. Valerij Sadilovs
+371 255 33 153
v.sadilovs@blrt.ee



Marketing and Communication Manager
Ms. Irina Kostina
+372 5302 3753
i.kostina@blrt.ee


Sales department

Regional Sales Managers

Mr. Aldas Karinauskas
+370 687 18 501
aldas.karinauskas@wsy.lt

Mr. Jevgeni Beljanin
+372 513 7688
j.beljanin@blrt.ee



Key Account managers

Mr. Gabriel Avanesov
+372 610 2680
avanesov@blrt.ee

Mr. Simonas Keliotis
+370 686 60 054
simonas.keliotis@wsy.lt

Mr. Dmitrij Kuzmin
+370 614 31 431
dmitrij.kuzmin@wsy.lt

Mr. Hannu Ryynanen
+358 (0) 408 201 702
hannu.ryynanen@turkurepairyard.com



Key Account managers

Mr. Aleksei Bogdanov
+372 5309 1263
a.bogdanov@blrt.ee

Mr. Gennady Pugovkin
+ 372 517 9540
pugovkin@blrt.ee

Mr. Nikita Dashkevits
+372 5805 5595
dashkevits@blrt.ee




Project and production management department


Tallinn, Estonia

Head of Project Management Department
Mr. Maksim Scherbakov
+372 507 0224
mscherbakov@blrt.ee




Klaipeda, Lithuania

Project Management / Production Department
Mr. Viktor Kleščionok
+370 676 29 565
viktor.klescionok@wsy.lt




Turku, Finland

Project Management / Production Department
Mr. Teppo Reilimo
+358 (0) 244 51 401, +358 (0) 415 123 442
teppo.reilimo@turkurepairyard.com


Conversion and modernization department

Head of department
Mr. Viktor Vassiljev
+372 5343 6322
vv@blrt.ee



Technical support
Mr. Aleksei Bogdanov
+372 5309 1263
a.bogdanov@blrt.ee



Technical support
Mr. Aleksandras Verbickas
+ 370 61 494 432
aleksandras.verbickas@wsy.lt


Quality & HSE


Tallinn, Estonia

QHSE Manager
Mrs. Аnna Savchenko
+372 5685 7465
a.savchenko@blrt.ee




Klaipeda, Lithuania

QHSE Manager
Mrs. Edita Vidiakina
+370 46 483 713, +370 61 254 237
edita.vidiakina@wsy.lt




Turku, Finland

QHSE Manager
Mr. Juha Olli
+358 (0) 244 51 415, +358 (0) 405 106 952
juha.olli@turkurepairyard.com


NATO projects

Project Manager
Mr. Aleksei Bogdanov
+372 5309 1263
a.bogdanov@blrt.ee


Human resources department

Estonia and Finland

+372 610 2260
personal@blrt.ee

Recruitment Specialist
Julija Tulaidan
+372 610 2966,
+372 5898 1144
j.tulaidan@blrt.ee





Lithuania

Career and Recruitment coordinator
Ms. Skaiste Mitkeviciene
+370 68 626 190,
+370 46 483 678
cv@wsy.lt

Senior HR Specialist
Ms. Rasa Ruskiene
+370 46 483 630





Lithuania

Senior HR Specialist
Asta Pranuliene
+370 46 483 648

HR Specialist
Lina Budvytienė
+370 46 483 622




Agents and representatives

Greece
EUPLOIA DRYDOCKS & SERVICES LTD
21 Amfitheas Ave, 17564 Palaio Faliro, Greece
Mr. Charis Valentakis
+30 6944 855985
+30 210 9400660
info@euploia.eu
www.euploialtd.eu



BeNeLux
ATRA HOLLAND B.V.
Ms. Aida J. Barnhoorn
+31 (0)35 69 527 22
Cell: +31 (0) 654 281 682
www.shiprepairyards.com



Cyprus
M.I.E. SERVICES
The Hawk Building
124 Gladstonos Street
3032 Limassol, Cyprus
P.O.Box 56952, 3311 Limassol
Fax: + 357 25346067
repairs@mieserv.cy.net
www.miegroup.com.cy



Italy, Monaco, Switzerland
VICTORIA MARITIME SARL
Mr. Luca Spinelli- Donati
7, avenue des Papalins
MC 98000 - PRINCIPAUTE DE MONACO
+377 99 99 51 60
Fax: +377 99 99 51 61
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com
www.victoriamaritime.com


Germany
ZOEPFFEL & SCHNEIDER GMBH
Mr. Christian Schneider
Alter Fischmarkt 5,
20457 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 40 879785-0
+49 172 403 55 68
+49 179 467 94 95
Fax: +49 40 879785-20
info@zoepffel-schneider.com
http://www.zoepffel-schneider.com/


Norway
FRYDENBØ INDUSTRI AS
HANØYTANGEN 116
5310 Hauglandshella
P.O. Box 6164, 5892 Bergen, Norway
+47 92801895
24 hours service: +47 92801895
Fax: +47 55 15 37 98
eb@frydenbo.no
www.frydenbo-industri.no


BLRT Repair Yards are available online!

Will be happy to see You via Google Meet, Zoom, Skype or any other preferred channel.
Please don`t forget to attach an invitation link to Your email.
Feel free to invite us for a discussion!